play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The QI Motor Company

At The QI Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The QI Motor Company

The QI Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Malcolm I on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth and relaxed purchase nothing was to much trouble I have had two problems I phoned the dealer who told me to get the work done and get the work invoiced to themselves who paid straight away with a bank transfer i highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great company.

    By Andrew M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to use. Neil was really helpful through out my experience with him. Very genuine. Very forthcoming with information and updates.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Rob P on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW M235i from QI Motors and the experience was great. Neil was highly professional, transparent and very accommodating. Once I agreed the price and put the deposit down, Neil got the car serviced and MOT’d and made sure to cover expenses prior to the sale as he said he would. It was very low pressure and communication was excellent. Neil was also very conscientious after the sale to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Mercedes E350 estate

    By David G on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the QI Motor Company to be honest, straight talking and more than friendly. I viewed and test drove a Mercedes E350 estate, which I later purchased. The vehicle was serviced, passed an MOT and also had repairs done from defects found during the service. I was kept me informed at every step and it was the best used vehicle experience I have ever had. Would go back again without hesitation. Thank you for a great experience.


  • 5

    Great Spec Car, Good Price and Amazing After Sales

    By Ashley M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from QI in July. They were lovely to deal with and nice enough to pick me up from the station as I travelled from a far distance to get the car. I had an issue with the headlights after I purchased the car which QI was happy to get sorted and was in constant contact with me and the garage where it was getting fixed (locally to me). After sales support was amazing and I couldn't recommend QI enough. Very friendly to deal with.


  • 5

    Purchase of Kia Venga

    By Chris C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt responses and clear objective information about the car


  • 5

    A Simple, pleasant transaction

    By Laurie D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far, the dealer /owner has been incredibly helpful and friendly. He collected me from home so I could collect car easily which I really appreciated. A few small things outstanding for him to sort on the car which he has offered to collect and return when the parts arrive. Highly recommended, we would visit again for another car when needed.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joanna F on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company, swift response, accommodating with viewing / test drive, helpful and great service from beginning to end.


  • 5

    QI meets expectations.

    By Mark C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After two years searching for the right model and specification. QI had the car of my dreams at a sensible price. A pleasant experience from initial query to driving off with my new car.


  • 5

    A Diamond in the rough!!

    By Daniel G on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After an unbelievable nightmare that lasted a couple of weeks purchasing cars from unreliable dealers. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Neil at QI. From start to finish he was honest and made the experience very easy. It would seem that an decent dealer is hard to come by nowadays so it was refreshing to see that they still exist!!


‹ Prev Next ›