play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The QI Motor Company

At The QI Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The QI Motor Company

The QI Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Spec Car, Good Price and Amazing After Sales

    By Ashley M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from QI in July. They were lovely to deal with and nice enough to pick me up from the station as I travelled from a far distance to get the car. I had an issue with the headlights after I purchased the car which QI was happy to get sorted and was in constant contact with me and the garage where it was getting fixed (locally to me). After sales support was amazing and I couldn't recommend QI enough. Very friendly to deal with.


  • 5

    Purchase of Kia Venga

    By Chris C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt responses and clear objective information about the car


  • 5

    A Simple, pleasant transaction

    By Laurie D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far, the dealer /owner has been incredibly helpful and friendly. He collected me from home so I could collect car easily which I really appreciated. A few small things outstanding for him to sort on the car which he has offered to collect and return when the parts arrive. Highly recommended, we would visit again for another car when needed.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joanna F on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company, swift response, accommodating with viewing / test drive, helpful and great service from beginning to end.


  • 5

    QI meets expectations.

    By Mark C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After two years searching for the right model and specification. QI had the car of my dreams at a sensible price. A pleasant experience from initial query to driving off with my new car.


  • 5

    A Diamond in the rough!!

    By Daniel G on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After an unbelievable nightmare that lasted a couple of weeks purchasing cars from unreliable dealers. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Neil at QI. From start to finish he was honest and made the experience very easy. It would seem that an decent dealer is hard to come by nowadays so it was refreshing to see that they still exist!!


  • 5

    mercedes c250 amg sport plus

    By Paul T on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i had been searching for a particular vehicle for a few weeks and came across the mercedes at QI,from the original telephone conversation through to viewing the vehicle was a pleasant experience.No hard sale,really nice person to deal with,the vehicle needed a little work prior to pick up,all done with no hassle,car is excellent.Thankyou.

    Reply from The QI Motor Company on 03/06/19

    Many thanks for your positive comments Paul, your business is much appreciated


  • 5

    An honest dealer selling great cars

    By Peter J on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I know that these reviews are important and helped guide me to a trusted dealer after a previous poor experience - so all I can say is that dealing with Neil and QI has been a great experience. No lies, no high pressure selling, just a good car at a great price and a helpful and supportive sales experience. I hope that your experience is as good as mine has been.

    Reply from The QI Motor Company on 03/06/19

    Many thanks for your comments Peter, it was a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Mark G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial online contact to meeting, test driving and purchasing the car the process was swift and straightforward. Car was spotless inside and out when I arrived (often not the case bizarrely). Quality of photos online were excellent. Neil a pleasure to deal with from initial call to completion. Have to say the offices etc were so spotless they would put an Audi dealership to shame!..


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shaun R on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good communication from the start, pick me up from station with car


‹ Prev Next ›